Contact

Send a letter

Click here to send a letter

Office Address

1, Unit 1-3, The Exchange Building, Elyard Street, Narellan. NSW 2567

Mailing Address

1, Unit 1-3, The Exchange Building, Elyard Street, Narellan. NSW 2567

Phone

(02) 4640 5151


Editor

Roma Dickins
rdickins@fairfaxmedia.com.au


Journalists

Ben Chenoweth
bchenoweth@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jessica Layt
jessica.layt@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kayla Osborne
kayla.osborne@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Ashleigh Tullis
ashleigh.tullis@fairfaxmedia.com.au


Sales Manager

Kim Wark
kim.wark@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0438 838 577


Sales Representatives

Toni Philps
tphilps@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0457 541 556

Tracey Vaughan
tracey.vaughan@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0457 541 537

Jessica Pirie
jessica.pirie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0437 964 815

Hope Nia
hope.nia@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0419 736 570


Advertising Features

Brett Jones
brett.jones@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0428 760 571


Election content is the responsibility of the editor.