Win new historical romance debut novel The Unworthy Duke

An historical romance written by an archaeologist who's climbed to base camp at Mount Everest?

What more could you want from a romance novel.

Charlotte Anne's debut novel with HarperCollins' Harlequin Books, The Unworthy Duke, has just been released and Australian Community Media has seven copies to give away to celebrate.

The book, in the style of Bridgerton, promises to be 'sparklingly pasionate and wittingly paced' - and 'essential read' for fans of Georgette Heyer, Julia Quinn and Loretta Chase.

The Unworthy Duke follows socially affluent Ellen Burney who, escaping scandal, heads to London and rebrands herself Miss Smith - a spinster and lady's companion.

Enter Calum Callaghan, a Royal Navy veteran and duke who is suspected of murdering his brother.

The pair are bound to meet when Miss Smith becomes lady's maid to the duke's grandmother.

Australian Community Media has seven copies of The Unworthy Duke to give away to lucky readers thanks to HarperCollins.

For your chance to win, simply fill out the form below and tell us in 25 words or fewer who your favourite literary couple is, and why.

Entries close midnight Tuesday, November 9.

Please read the terms and conditions.